fire0331

@durban_fire0331 is a 21 year old Bisexual Male from Durban, KwaZulu Natal, South Africa. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi, I am a young guy looking that's new to this whole scene, I am looking for someone special to share moments that are memorable... All I want is friendship, fun or the potential possibility of a relationship... I am shy at first but awesome when we get to know each other better. Very friendly and naughty at times lol but hey I just live life day by day :)

About

General details

Age 21
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Durban, KwaZulu Natal, South Africa

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos A few
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Conservative High Energy Loving Open Minded Practical Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Stubborn

Looking for

I am looking for a simple uncomplicated guy that's fun and caring and will know how to care for me or someone who can give me a great first experience... Preferably white or indian(no racism implied)... Someone who will be there to pick me up when I'm down and someone who can always put a smile on my face even on my worse days and someone who will accept me for me :) friendship.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 32

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Islam
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet Halal
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Computers Cooking Drawing Hiking Music Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Dance Disco Electronic Hip Hop House Metal Pop Rap RnB Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests

American Football Basket Ball Bodybuilding Golf Gym Hiking Horse Riding Ice Skating Jogging Martial Arts Rock Climbing Rugby Running Snowboarding Swimming Walking Weight Training

2 Friends

PmbFunNow

Scottsville, uMgungundlovu District Municipality

29

BiCurious

Bojanala Platinum

29

1 Favorites

BiCurious

Bojanala Platinum

29