@durban_eddy12 is a 34 year old Gay Male from Durban, KwaZulu Natal, South Africa. He is looking for Relationship and Chat.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am very active and energetic. Ive got a fitness bug : Yeah, I kind of keep my body, you know I like reading different novels and detectives. I am crazy about oceans they are so romantic and wonderful. Family is very important for me. I want to take care about somebody, to fill every day of the members of my family with joy and happiness. I enjoy every moment of my life. I think that every minute of our life is precious and we should make our life interesting and full of good emotions and feelings


General details

Age 34
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Location Durban, KwaZulu Natal, South Africa


Body Shape Muscular
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Flexible High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Self Confident Serious Shy

Looking for

Am looking for love and the perfect one

Desired Activities

Relationship Chat


Interested in Men
Aged between 35 - 57


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education University
Occupation Engineering
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cooking Fishing Investing Movies Music Reading Travelling Walking

Music interests

Classical Country Jazz RnB

Sports interests

American Football Football / Soccer Gym Jogging Swimming