@durban-kazz is a 24 year old Bisexual Male from Durban, KwaZulu Natal, South Africa. He is looking for Friendship, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual and Group Casual.


General details

Age 24
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Location Durban, KwaZulu Natal, South Africa


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Shaved
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Conservative Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Self Confident Sensitive Sophisticated Spiritual Stubborn Unconventional

Looking for

im looking for an open minded person with well built toned body. must b an introvert. but mostly be very discreet. meet me n b a normal being

Desired Activities

Friendship Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 19 - 26


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Occupation Arts
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Cars Comics Cooking DIY Dining Out Dramatics Entertaining Investing Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

African Dance Electronic Gospel Hip Hop Pop RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Cycling Gym Jogging Rock Climbing Running Snooker Pool Swimming Walking Xtreme Sports