@dukinfield_jpw01 is a 21 year old Gay Male from Dukinfield, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Other Activities.


I'm closeted at the mo, so pics are given in return for yours.
Currently in college doing a-levels
Looking for a manly man man to take care of me!
I'm hairy and have a large build. Not round and fat, tall and chunky.


General details

Age 21
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Dukinfield, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Conservative Earthy Intellectual Loving Quiet Romantic Sensitive Shy Stubborn

Looking for

I'm completely inexperienced so I want someone who is willing to go at a slow pace and take care of me

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 25


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Computers Cooking DIY Drawing Fishing Gardening Hiking Movies Reading Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

African Ambient Country Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Gospel Hip Hop House Jazz Pop Reggae RnB Soul Techno

Sports interests

Bodybuilding Bowling Hiking Hockey Horse Riding Ice Skating Walking