@dude28 is a 35 year old Bisexual Male from London, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am a 35 year old male that is strong, independent, and confident. I've been on this site for a while and I'm not into the games or drama some people have here. I have a great outlook on life and usually end up being the life of the party when I am comfortable.

I've spent the last few years exploring my kinky side truly understand what I'm into. I'm BI, so I do like playing with guys. Please be attractive, and understand what you want. I'm open to first timers, but not chickens that run when the handcuffs come out


General details

Age 35
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Ethnic Origins
Location London, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Muscular
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two


Flexible Loving Open Minded Romantic Self Confident

Looking for

seeking someone to please me and make me happy

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between -


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education College
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Cooking Movies Music Shopping Surfing the Web Travelling

Music interests

Sports interests