@dreamcatchme is a 28 year old Gay Male from London, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


"Esse Quam Videri"
Genuine, Creative Guy who doesn't take themselves too seriously.

Career path in motion and no turning back.

2012 was the worst year of life and with tenacity and new found strength 2013 will be a new year a new start.

They say life isn't always the party you expected but you might as well dance while you're still here "Hakuna Matata".


General details

Age 28
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location London, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Athletic
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings A few


Artistic Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Real guys who value more than what is in their trousers!
Funny creative and spiritual would be ideal but beggars can't be choosers..

Life is too short for drama, so treat each day like its your last and we will get on just fine "EAT PRAY LOVE".

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 20 - 40


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Arts
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Clubbing Comics Cooking DIY Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Surfing the Web Television Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

African Ambient Ballroom Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Garage Gospel Grunge Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Pop RnB Rock Ska Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Cycling Gym Inline Skating Jogging Running Walking Yoga

1 Friends