draco

@draco1974 is a 43 year old Gay Male from Pretoria, Gauteng, South Africa. He is looking for Friendship, Chat, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

7 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Just looking for FRIENDS....as you can see from my pics I am in a satisfying
relationship....what both my partner and I are looking for are professional couples or singles that we can make friends with....go for suppers....go away for weekends or just relax at home...playing board games.... or just braai and swim....

About

General details

Age 43
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Monogamous relationship
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Pretoria, Gauteng, South Africa

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None

Characteristics

Intellectual Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Unconventional

Looking for

My partner and I are interested in making new friends. Send us a message if you are interested.

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Travel Partner Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 25 - 60

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Partner
Faith
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children No
Education
Occupation Transport & Logistics
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Dining Out Television Travelling

Music interests

Country Dance Disco Folk Rock

Sports interests

1 Friends

Copernicus

Pretoria South, Pretoria

38

1 Favorites

Copernicus

Pretoria South, Pretoria

38