jim

@dover_jim is a 57 year old Bisexual Male from Dover, New Hampshire, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

hi im a nice guy here , hope there is one out there for me , im 5ft6/ 180lbs and losing it . br eyes s&p hair I love to have fun . love to cook for my man , I like to take small trips and like to watch movies, I watch some sports ,

About

General details

Age 57
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Dover, New Hampshire, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Grey
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flexible High Energy Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Talkative

Looking for

im looking for the right guy that knows what he wants and injoy both . a loving person, that likes to do thing not just in the bedroom someone that loves to take trips walk the beach, and cuddy up on the couch and watch tv or a movie

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 26 - 45

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children No
Education
Occupation Retired
Income Bracket
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Camping Comics Cooking Dining Out Gardening Hiking Movies Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Ballroom Blues Classical Country Dance Jazz Pop Soul

Sports interests

Baseball Basket Ball Bowling Football / Soccer Gym Hiking Net Ball Swimming Volleyball Walking Water Sports Yoga