donovan

@donovan1983 is a 33 year old Gay Male from Johannesburg, Gauteng, South Africa. He is looking for Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

Introduction

I work in the motor industry and like working on cars. I am a sensitive person and very close to my family. I have not "Come Out" yet and am in a relationship with a woman but I know it can't last as I am definitely not straight. I am hoping that when I meet the right man I will finally pluck up the courage to tell my friends and family about who I really am. Pls call me or whatsapp me and let's get to know each other.

About

General details

Age 33
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship
Ethnic Origins
Home Location Johannesburg, Gauteng, South Africa

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos
Piercings None

Characteristics

Conservative High Maintenance Quiet Sensitive Stubborn

Looking for

A man who understands my current situation, someone kind and loving. I want someone who can guide me and make me the confident queen that I know I can be! I want someone who is neat and tidy and who looks after himself. Someone who loves my family. Someone who has a very naughty side ;)

Desired Activities

Relationship Chat Workout Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 25 - 50

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Sales
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Socially

General interests

Cars

Music interests

Rock

Sports interests

1 Friends

looking4love

Bhongwem, West Rand District Municipality

36