@dipolog_josh is a 25 year old Bisexual Male from Dipolog, Western Mindanao, Philippines. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual and Group Casual.


add me and i will make you hard:-))
working as a call center agent:-))


General details

Age 25
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins
Location Dipolog, Western Mindanao, Philippines


Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Earthy Flamboyant Flexible High Energy High Maintenance Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Sensitive Serious Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

looking for someone that can loved and make loved.. lol!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between -


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Income Bracket
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Cars Comics Computers Cooking Entertaining Hiking Investing Motorbikes Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web

Music interests

Classical Dance Disco Drum and Bass Gospel Hip Hop Jazz Pop Rap RnB

Sports interests

Aerobics American Football Baseball Basket Ball Bowling Cycling Football / Soccer Golf Gym Hiking Horse Riding Ice Skating Jogging Rock Climbing Running Surfing Swimming Tennis Triathlon Volleyball Walking Water Sports Weight Training Xtreme Sports