dinnye

@dinnye is a 26 year old Bisexual Male from London, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Travel Partner and Casual.

Introduction

Gents.
No One wants a guy, who you can abuse and use as much as you want? I'll clean for you, cook for you, I don't want to live in, and yes, I'm free.
Is there anyone interested?
Pm me, and I'll drop my phone number straight away.

About

General details

Age 26
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location London, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 6.4" (193 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Intellectual Loving Open Minded Shy Spiritual

Looking for

OK. Is it possible that all the guys suddenly scared when it's finally time for a meeting?
I'm looking for someone who is looking for
* Only raw sex
* Relationship
I don't want letters for a week or two. Have a chat, catch up, and we can talk anywhere, just in person.. that's what really matters!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Travel Partner Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 25 - 50

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Hospitality & Catering
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Cars Cooking Dining Out Music Reading Travelling Video Games Wine Tasting

Music interests

Ambient Country Hip Hop Indie Jazz Metal Rap Rock Trance

Sports interests

Bodybuilding Bowling Gym Running Swimming Walking