@dilli-cantonment_gaurav is a 22 year old Gay Male from Dilli Cantonment, Delhi, India. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual and Group Casual.


Hello . I am gaurav. I want a good guy friend with whom i can experience good and exciting things. I am looking for a relationship. I like to travel alot , see movies , n tv shows. I follow football esp barcelona.


General details

Age 22
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Location Dilli Cantonment, Delhi, India


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Flamboyant Flirtatious High Energy Open Minded Outgoing Practical Self Confident Shy Spontaneous Unconventional

Looking for

I am looking for a decent guy who should be around my age. He should be unconventional . I am looking for a relationship .

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between 19 - 22


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cars Clubbing Entertaining Gambling Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Strategy Games Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Blues Country Electronic House Indie Pop Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Bodybuilding Bowling Football / Soccer Hiking Running

1 Friends