humbug45

@derby_humbug45 is a 30 year old Gay Male from Derby, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

Introduction

My name is max and am new to the derby area. looking for mates and dates in the notts derby area, Feel free to ask me anything.

About

General details

Age 30
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Derby, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flexible Intellectual Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Sensitive Shy Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

What everyone wants in life lol

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 25 - 50

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education Doctorate
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Clubbing Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Gardening Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Video Games

Music interests

Ambient Classical Dance Disco RnB Techno Trance

Sports interests

Bodybuilding Cycling Football / Soccer Gym Hockey Horse Riding Rugby Snooker Pool Swimming Tennis Volleyball Weight Training Wrestling Yoga