@derby-samuel is a 28 year old Gay Male from Derby, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Relationship, Chat and Workout Partner.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am a down to earth kind of guy. I value sincerity, loyalty, honesty,and
unconditional love(which my last lovers did not have). I`m a very loving
and giving person, who is seeking a person that is,loving, unselfish,
positive attitude, responsible and giving. Looking for an HONEST caring and
loving person to spend my life with. I tell the truth, you do the same and
we will get along just fine. And always remember, what you do to people,
will come back to you..What is more important to us is the love we share,
the memories we have or the lover? Let Give love a chance to swallow us up.
Don't just think it will happen in an instant, it will surprise you before
you know it, but it will be the most rewarding experience you will ever

I want some one that is ready to trust.. I don’t want time wasters.. I want
some one that can decide on his own .. I hate people that friends decide
for… I want some one that can stand by his self and make his decisions.. I
want some one who is ready to move on with life and that really want a soul
mate.. I want a nice lad to get to know in respect of a relationship life
together.. I would also love a guy, who is caring,loving, ambitious..and
who feel he would be very committed while with me. I want a guy from
anywhere in the world,as far as i am concerned i don't look into
handsomeness.. I prefer what this person has to offer from his heart. I
want someone who we will have fun together and travel together to nice
islands and countries for visits.. Also someone who would be independent .
I hope i get the luck of finding such fellow in here !!!!! x


General details

Age 28
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Derby, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Loving Low Maintenance Sensitive Serious

Looking for

Am here looking for the right one.....

Desired Activities

Relationship Chat Workout Partner


Interested in Men
Aged between 28 - 54


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Engineering
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Drugs Never

General interests

Fishing Movies Music

Music interests

Jazz Soul

Sports interests

Bowling Football / Soccer Golf