@denver_1987 is a 29 year old Gay Male from Uitenhage, Eastern Cape, South Africa. He is looking for Relationship.


Hi I'm n very out person like two go out whit my frnd love two meet new people and make frnds.


General details

Age 29
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location Uitenhage, Eastern Cape, South Africa


Body Shape Average
Height 4.6" (137 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None


Artistic Compulsive Conservative Earthy Flamboyant Flexible High Energy High Maintenance Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

I'm looking for n guy who wil love me and take me as I I'm who wil spent his hole life wht me.

Desired Activities



Interested in Men
Aged between 24 - 30


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Camping Cars Clubbing Comics Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Gardening Investing Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

African Classical Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Gospel Hip Hop House Jazz RnB

Sports interests

Bodybuilding Football / Soccer Gym Ice Skating Jogging Rugby Running Swimming Tennis Wrestling

1 Friends