@dellano_1994 is a 22 year old Gay Male from New York, New York, United States of America. He is looking for Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


am a 20 year old Jamaican who specializes in Modern languages and Linguistics. I am a French and Spanish teacher and i am also reading for a B.A in Spanish and French(double major). I am a goal oriented, purpose driven,assertive and ambitious individual. I aspire to lead a very fulfilling and successful life with someone who is willing to create and maintain a serious and meaningful committed relationship. Great relationships do not come about over night;they require conscious effort and dedication. I am not merely seeking a lover; i need a friend and a confidant. We must be able to relate on ALL levels as life doesnt happen at just the romantic level. I want someone who is able to make minor adjustments in order for things to work. I am not asking you to change who you are; you must be willing to compromise and let go off things that will only prevent a relationship from evolving. Life is short and full of bliss and that is what makes it so awesome. I want to live it with someone who is equally passionate about it as i am. btw. I am currently living in Jamaica


General details

Age 22
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location New York, New York, United States of America


Body Shape Slim
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


High Energy Intellectual Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Serious Sophisticated Spontaneous

Looking for

Someone who is willing to get to know me with the possibility of building something serious and long lasting.

Desired Activities



Interested in Men
Aged between 21 - 45


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Teaching & Education
Income Bracket
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cars Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Pop RnB Soul

Sports interests

Basket Ball Football / Soccer Hockey Running Tennis Volleyball