@delhi_rakesh_1971 is a 45 year old Gay Male from Delhi, Delhi, India. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Workout Partner and Group Casual.


i m here in search of men who luv men who are from eduated families and respect the gay feelings of others color age ethinity state city no bar i just lu men who luv to luv men


General details

Age 45
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Open relationship
Ethnic Origins Asian
Location Delhi, Delhi, India


Body Shape Average
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Conservative Earthy Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Shy Sophisticated Spontaneous

Looking for

i m here in search of love tand satsfaction (physical and heart) of good men with grt looking for m2m longlasting relationship person should be good too but the ag ste color place no bar but the person should be good hearted and people of cheater kind and doing this in exchange of money please stay away

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Workout Partner Group Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 50


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Hinduism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Admin & Secretarial
Income Bracket Executive
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Never
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Computers Cooking Drawing Gardening Music Painting Photography Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Country Gospel

Sports interests

Walking Yoga