nakul2310

@delhi_nakul2310 is a 26 year old Bisexual Male from Delhi, Delhi, India. He is looking for Casual and Group Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

NOTICE: Ignore me once and you will be ignored forever..!! :D :D

You can connect me over on BBM or insta..!! :)

Well what to say about me..!!
If you wanna know me then talk to me..!! :)

But in short i can tell about myself..!! Well I'm a guy who loves to live a adventurous life and totally a straight forward guy with friendly and caring nature.. But along with this I'm a guy of open minded with positive thinking..!!

People generally call me angry young man as I'm extremely short tempered..!!

My funda of life is very simple give respect get respect otherwise get a kick on your ass..!! :D Inshort vice-versa :D And yeah i do believe in KARMA because KARMA is a BITCH..!! :D

And the most important I got my own principles of my life which are:
1. Lies and liars not allowed..!! One lie and person will be straight away out of my life..!! No second or third chance..!! First chance is the last chance..!!
2. Disrespecting or abusing anyone doesn't suits my personality..!!

Living simple and easy going life is not my cup of tea..!! :D
We get one life and if we didn't enjoyed it to the fullest then what we gonna do..!! :

About

General details

Age 26
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Home Location Delhi, Delhi, India

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None

Characteristics

Earthy Flirtatious High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Self Confident Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Desired Activities

Casual Group Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Jainism
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Temporary Work
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Never
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Cars Computers Motorbikes Music Photography Surfing the Web Travelling Walking

Music interests

Blues Dance Disco Hip Hop Jazz Metal Pop Rap RnB Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests

Gym Horse Riding Volleyball Walking

4 Friends

Choudhary

Stepnoy

20

manish

New Delhi

25

raghav

South West Delhi

20

Manik

New Delhi

28