mysticinside

@delhi_mysticinside is a 36 year old Bisexual Male from Delhi, Delhi, India. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

Introduction

am into advertising working as a freelancer and travel extensively pan India.

About

General details

Age 36
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Home Location Delhi, Delhi, India

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Earthy Flexible Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Sophisticated Spontaneous Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

friendship and might be more on mutual consent. Confidentiality is expected and assured.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Hinduism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Consultancy
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Camping Cars Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Entertaining Investing Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Ballroom Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Hip Hop Jazz Metal Pop Rap Rock Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

American Football Football / Soccer Net Ball Rugby Wrestling

2 Friends

shashi580

New Delhi

44

Gyluf

New Delhi

24