@daviddavenport is a 28 year old Bisexual Male from Warwick, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.


Normal, cool, somewhat successful and rather shy, moved to a new city and to my own place and feeling kind of lonesome for times when I fooled around with an old friend. Inexperienced and unsure what I want, I seem straight but I keep thinking about guys!


General details

Age 28
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Warwick, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Slim
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Conservative Flexible Intellectual Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy

Looking for

I'm not sure, nothing too heavy unless the guy is awesome. I'm pretty new to this.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 32


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education Postgraduate
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cars Computers DIY Drawing Movies Music Photography Shopping Surfing the Web Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Hip Hop Pop Rock

Sports interests

Bowling Football / Soccer Golf Gym Horse Riding Rock Climbing Rugby Running Sailing Scuba Diving Skiing Surfing Swimming Tennis Walking Water Sports Wrestling