david

@david93_southampton is a 23 year old Bisexual Male from Southampton, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

Introduction

IM 21 looking for some casual
fun cant accom but can travel am not out and don't plan to come out just yet so if u want to know more send me a message and ill send u my number

About

General details

Age 23
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Southampton, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flirtatious Loving Practical Romantic Self Confident Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

IM looking for a man who can hold a good convo a man who can be himself someone who can make me laugh

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 99

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Retail
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Cars Clubbing Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Dance Drum and Bass House Pop Rap RnB Trance

Sports interests

Bowling Cycling Football / Soccer Golf Skiing Snooker Pool Swimming Tennis