@dantepearson is a 25 year old Gay Male from Florence, South Carolina, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


My name is Dante I'm 18 friendly and searching for friends or me lol. If you hâve kik snap Facebook skype etc. hit me up so we can get to know each other :) (message for username)


General details

Age 25
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Home Location Florence, South Carolina, United States of America


Body Shape Athletic
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Piercings None


Earthy Flexible High Energy Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Spiritual Talkative

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 30


Lifestyle details

Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Military
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Never
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Cars Comics Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Gardening Hiking Investing Motorbikes

Music interests

African Hip Hop Metal Pop Rap Religious RnB Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests

American Football Bodybuilding Bowling Football / Soccer Golf Gym Hiking Horse Riding Rugby Running Sailing Surfing Xtreme Sports

1 Friends


Snowden, Charleston