danny

@dannymighthavd is a 22 year old Gay Male from Minneapolis, Minnesota, United States of America. He is looking for Relationship, Chat, Friendship and Casual.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

want a boyfriend.

About

General details

Age 22
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Minneapolis, Minnesota, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 4.12" (152 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Flirtatious High Energy Loving Open Minded Quiet Romantic Sensitive Shy Spiritual Stubborn Flexible Outgoing Self Confident Serious Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

boyfriend

Desired Activities

Relationship Chat Friendship Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 25

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Retail
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Board Games Camping Cars Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Gambling Hiking Movies Music Photography Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Arts and Crafts Gardening Investing Painting

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Electronic Hip Hop Jazz Metal Pop RnB Rap Rock Techno Drum and Bass

Sports interests

Bowling Cycling Gym Hiking Ice Skating Jogging Running Skiing Swimming Tennis Walking American Football Baseball Basket Ball Aerobics Football / Soccer Golf Hockey Water Sports