danielzz

@danielzz is a 42 year old Gay Male from Manorhaven, New York, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

i'm daniel single never married no kids, i'[m looking for a serious and long term relationship.

About

General details

Age 42
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Manorhaven, New York, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos Lots
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flexible Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive

Looking for

i'm looking for a serious relationship and long term with

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 24 - 60

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education School
Occupation Military
Income Bracket Executive
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cars Clubbing Comics Cooking Entertaining Fishing Gambling Gardening Movies Music Painting Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling

Music interests

Blues Country Drum and Bass Garage Hip Hop Jazz Pop Rap RnB

Sports interests

Aerobics American Football Baseball Basket Ball Bodybuilding Football / Soccer Gym Hiking Hockey Horse Riding Pilates Rock Climbing Running Sailing Skateboarding Snowboarding Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking Water Sports