@dan10107 is a 23 year old Bisexual Male from London, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Im Daniel, originally from South Yorkshire.

I'm not the best looking guy in the world, and I know that. I'm also not the most confident guy either, which is rather annoying but what can I do? I'm not a stylish type of 'gay' guy, so don't expect me to be immaculate, id like to be stylish but Im not that good with fashion. Apart from those things, I think im a pretty decent guy haha.


General details

Age 23
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location London, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 6.2" (188 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Intellectual Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Spontaneous

Looking for

Someone not too judgmental, or into themselves. Nice, empathetic, not argumentative. Independent, motivated, dominant although not specifically sexually, I mean that in a sense of, knowing what you want and don't have to rely on others. There's probably a word that would describe that better but my vocabulary could do with some improvement. Not too timid and quiet. But who am I to be picky. Just give me a message. Although please no older than 24, I'm still young and imature.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 24


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Gambling Movies Music Reading Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Sports interests

1 Favorites