@dallas_willywill1990 is a 26 year old Gay Male from Dallas, Texas, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi my names will im 22 and i love to hang out talk alot lol!! And love to kiss! I like guys between the ages of 22 to 38 hehe and i love to run track swim play sports lol so hit me up and we will see what happens


General details

Age 26
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Dallas, Texas, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 6.1" (185 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Compulsive Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Shy Talkative

Looking for

A nice guy to chat with and a handsome guy who knows what he wants and dosent play games

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between 22 - 38


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Has Children
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Hiking Movies Music Painting Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Country Dance Disco RnB Rock

Sports interests

Basket Ball Bowling Ice Skating Jogging Running Skateboarding Swimming Volleyball Walking Wrestling