Dylan

@dahummus is a 25 year old Gay Male from Charlotte, North Carolina, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Casual and Group Casual.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hey! I am an architecture student working on his senior year (oh gesh)! I am a good mix between artistic, geeky, and athletic haha. I love to paint and my room is my gallery space. I am godly at any xbox shooter game. Practically invincible in Halo. I try to go outdoors often and love playing soccer.

Feel free to say hi

About

General details

Age 25
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Charlotte, North Carolina, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Compulsive Earthy Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Spontaneous

Looking for

Woah not sure if I know the answer to that question! No real agenda, just browsing haha

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Casual Group Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 20 - 40

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs

General interests

Arts and Crafts Clubbing Comics Computers Dining Out Drawing Movies Music Painting Photography Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Video Games Walking

Music interests

Ambient Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Garage Grunge Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Metal Pop Rap Reggae Rock Ska Techno Trance

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Gym Tennis Walking

1 Friends

Marcus

Delgado, New Hanover County

39