@curtis-hesperia is a 31 year old Gay Male from Hesperia, Michigan, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm 28, love tattoo's and the extreme of them, my plan is to get myself a full body suit that includes my face. I'm hiv +, i don't expect alot of guys to like that cause of the stigma, but i rather be upfront and honest about it, then make a moment akward. If you wana know more just send me a message.


General details

Age 31
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Hesperia, Michigan, United States of America


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Red
Tattoos Lots
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Compulsive Conservative Flamboyant Flirtatious Loving Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Looking for a guy who can accept me for me and not stop what i wana do with my tattoo, and be there for me and support me on my status. Also a guy who will give me a bit of a challenge and not walk away when things get rough, to talk the problems out that might arise.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 35


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education School
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Comics Computers Cooking Drawing Entertaining Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Travelling Video Games Writing

Music interests

Classical Dance Electronic Folk Garage Grunge Hip Hop Metal Pop RnB Rock Techno

Sports interests

Snowboarding Xtreme Sports