@corona_david78 is a 41 year old Gay Male from Corona, California, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hello!! I love make friends, meet people and chat,


General details

Age 41
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Corona, California, United States of America


Body Shape Large
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Flirtatious Open Minded Quiet Romantic Self Confident Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

I like make friends, meet people, if something else happen is fine.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 40


Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Customer Service
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Other
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Comics Computers Cooking Dramatics Motorbikes Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Classical Disco Electronic Pop Rock Techno

Sports interests

Martial Arts Skiing Swimming Wrestling

2 Friends


Ocean Park, Los Angeles



Pomona, Los Angeles