condordeandes

@condordeandes is a 39 year old Bisexual Male from Quito, Pichincha, Ecuador. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Travel Partner.

Introduction

From one of the Andean countries, I am good, professional in finance, hard working and sensitive man. Looking for someone in the US with whom I can share great moments, together. I can travel by my own and meet the people I need in order to make a selection of the best person I need. No money, no hidden purposes. Just looking for great experiences and the chance of finding someone who deserves my time, my love and myself.

About

General details

Age 39
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mediterranean / Latin
Home Location Quito, Pichincha, Ecuador

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flexible Intellectual Loving Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Shy Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous

Looking for

Looking for a man, just one, who is alike me: sensible, professional, hard working, good shape, non married, non effeminate, university degree, similar age. I am from one Andean country in South America, but no problem, I am planning to go to the States and meet people, make some dates, and, if I found the right person I plan to stay in the US. The trip I am making is going to be 100% financed by myself. No money, no hidden intends.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 30 - 45

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education Postgraduate
Occupation
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Cars Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Gardening Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Classical Country Dance Disco Electronic House Indie Pop Religious Rock

Sports interests

Basket Ball Football / Soccer Jogging Running Swimming Volleyball Walking