@columbus_kyle is a 32 year old Gay Male from Columbus, Ohio, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual and Group Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Young athletic guy who enjoys the arts,working out and having fun.


General details

Age 32
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Columbus, Ohio, United States of America


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Sophisticated Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Looking for cool guys to get to know better. I'm open so don't be shy to say hello!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual Group Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between 26 - 55


Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Income Bracket
Political Interests Liberal
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Comics Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Entertaining Gardening Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Classical Dance Disco Gospel Hip Hop House Jazz Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Aerobics Basket Ball Gym Hiking