@cologne_moks30 is a 32 year old Gay Male from Cologne, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany. He is looking for Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner and Travel Partner.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm humble,honest,intelligent,hard working ,loyal,sincere,understanding person,i have big patience ,kind,faithful,loving,sweet,caring,passionate,open minded,down to earth, religious,affectionate,very romantic,trustworthy,respectful,funny,sense of humor, responsible person,business minded,little attractive, i am also intelligent,religious,faith in God.


General details

Age 32
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mediterranean / Latin
Location Cologne, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos A few


Conservative High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Sophisticated

Looking for

searching for the love of my life.i search for a man who will keep me happy all the days of my life.honest and worthy

Desired Activities

Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner


Interested in Men
Aged between 30 - 60


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Cars Clubbing Computers Dining Out Entertaining Investing Movies Music Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Wine Tasting

Music interests

Classical Dance Hip Hop Rap Religious RnB Rock

Sports interests

Gym Swimming Walking