@collins221990 is a 26 year old Gay Male from Johannesburg, Gauteng, South Africa. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I would lay down my life for the one I love,The one I love being the person I will spend the rest of my life with I am shy yet passionate. It's funny people say that I talk a lot and I do love to talk but I do have a shy side to me. For the rest of my life I want to love that I am loved and that he will always be there for me. I am not a materialistic person "things" do not matter to me what is in my soul mate's heart it what I want for the rest of my life. The togetherness, the love, peace, tranquility NO DRAMA life is toooooo short for all of that.


General details

Age 26
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Location Johannesburg, Gauteng, South Africa


Body Shape Slim
Height 4.3" (130 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings None


Artistic Intellectual Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Spontaneous

Looking for

I'm not looking for Mr. Perfect, because he does not exist non of us are perfect except God I would like to find Mrs. Right Someone that will love me no matter what, and I will love him no matter what someone that I can grow old with and we be as one she does not need to be rich or have even have anything so long as he has enough love in her heart to love me UNCONDITIONALLY that's all that matters to me.......

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between 30 - 81


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cars Movies Television Travelling

Music interests

Blues Hip Hop Rap RnB

Sports interests

Basket Ball Cycling Football / Soccer Swimming