lonelydman

@cleveland_lonelydman is a 36 year old Gay Male from Cleveland, Ohio, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm very personable & easy to talk to, a good listener, ambitious. Very honest, open; probably the most caring person you'll ever know. I'm very romantic and like to cuddle. Can be trustworthy, faithful, outgoing, a great listener and very understanding. I'd describe myself as intelligent, well educated, attractive, sociable, and caring. Trueful confidant, affectionate, sincere, loving, passionate, spontaneous, with a great sense of humor, energetic, open-minded

About

General details

Age 36
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Cleveland, Ohio, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Muscular
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Flexible High Maintenance Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious

Looking for

I did like to meet a responsible someone, who is independent, friendly, happy, strong, reliable, honest, romantic, someone that knows how to make my head spin and someone that appreciate nature of life and someone that knows what he wants out of a relationship and who is ready to face every new challenges in his life. That's the kind of man I did like to meet. To those have the right qualification of what am looking for, drop me a note.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 28 - 70

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Arts
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Computers Cooking Movies Music Painting Reading Shopping Television Video Games Writing

Music interests

Blues Country Disco Hip Hop Jazz Pop Rap RnB Rock

Sports interests

Aerobics Baseball Basket Ball Football / Soccer Golf Swimming Tennis Volleyball