@clarks-hill_message is a 38 year old Gay Male from Clarks Hill, Indiana, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.


I am a kind and cute Gay from UK! I live together with my Son and sister, but I have plans to start new life and find my love! I work as an administrator in cafe, also I am studying in the university. So I am a very hard-working person!) All the time my life is in rush. And it would be so great to come home after work and studying and meet my beloved man! It would be wonderful!


General details

Age 38
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Native / Aboriginal
Location Clarks Hill, Indiana, United States of America


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Compulsive Conservative Earthy Flamboyant Flirtatious High Energy Loving Low Maintenance Practical

Looking for

Looking for the right man

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 20 - 45


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Judaism
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education Postgraduate
Occupation IT/Computing
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Obsessively
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Comics Cooking Dramatics Gardening

Music interests

Ambient Dance

Sports interests

Baseball Cycling Gym Inline Skating Wrestling Xtreme Sports Yoga