@cincinnati_goodtimes4u28 is a 35 year old Gay Male from Cincinnati, Ohio, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


my name is kevin b. i stay in cincinnati ohio. im looking for friendship, relationship and 1 on 1 action.


General details

Age 35
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Cincinnati, Ohio, United States of America


Body Shape Large
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Flexible High Energy Intellectual Loving Outgoing Practical Romantic Sensitive Serious Sophisticated Spiritual Talkative

Looking for

friendship, relationship, 1on1 action

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 32


Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Temporary Work
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Other
Drinks Never
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Comics Computers Dining Out Hiking Music Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Video Games Walking

Music interests

Blues Dance Pop RnB Rock

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Basket Ball Bodybuilding Bowling Gym Hiking Hockey Rock Climbing Swimming Volleyball Walking Wrestling