@chunkysi is a 42 year old Gay Male from Manchester, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Relationship, Casual and Other Activities.

7 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hello - I'm Simon, 38. I’m here to chat to friends and say hello – I’m happilly single - though, who knows.. Never say never, hmm?

I am quite individual and enjoy being somewhat 'old fashioned' in many ways - I do my best to be happy, content and confident - I can be quite independent.... love spending time with friends, nattering, tea and laughing… lots.

Usually busy and live a good, full life. Work p/time, like my job and have plenty of interests keeping me occupied – though I do have spare time too!

I like watching TV, music, gym, socialising, good food (hence the gym!) and cups of tea/coffee with scones & biscuits....

Enjoy being at home, being "domestic" (couch, cuddles, cat) - though it's nice to visit the city or "The Village" to meet friends - mainly to people watch and have a cuppa at the tea room!

I have never 'done' drugs, cigarettes or alcohol - tea or Lime & soda does me just fine :-)

I’m a very proud father to my son, who lives with his mother. My ex wife and I are good friends and get on well.

Thank you to everyone who has signed my guestbook – I do blush and grin in real life too :-)

I'm grateful for a "Hello" message - I usually reply, (as manners cost nothing), though, occasionally, I do not.

Thank you for taking the time to read my profile :-)


General details

Age 42
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Manchester, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Large
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Flirtatious High Maintenance Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

Desired Activities

Relationship Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 25 - 45


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Admin & Secretarial
Income Bracket
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Computers Dining Out Entertaining Music Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television

Music interests

Classical Disco Electronic Pop

Sports interests