christaan

@christaan_1995 is a 22 year old Bisexual Male from Johannesburg, Gauteng, South Africa. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Workout Partner.

Introduction

i'm a funny person i love meeting new people that makes me happy and i love talking i love playing tennis that is me chris

About

General details

Age 22
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Johannesburg, Gauteng, South Africa

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 4.1" (124 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Shy Talkative

Looking for

i'm looking to make friends or even more

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 25

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Travel/Leisure
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Board Games Cars Clubbing Computers Cooking Drawing Entertaining Fishing Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Ambient Blues Classical Country Dance Electronic Hip Hop Metal Pop Rap RnB Rock Ska Soul Techno

Sports interests

Bodybuilding Bowling Cycling Golf Gym Hiking Hockey Horse Riding Ice Skating Jogging Skiing Swimming Tennis Walking Water Sports