chrislef

@chrislef is a 51 year old Gay Male from Manchester, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Relationship and Casual.

7 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi.
Well they say there is someone out there for everyone so I am keeping my fingers crossed that my 'someone' will take a look at this profile. I am extremely romantic and affectionate, was always taught to treat people the way you want to be treated, also very emotional and wear my heart on my sleeve, although cause of bad past experiences I do tend to be jealous and possessive (I know that's not something most would like to hear but at least I am being honest), I have no problem in showing emotion or affection in public (unlike most) and would quite happily walk down the street holding hands with my partner just as easily as straight people do, cause they are NO different to me!!
My music tastes are rather limited as I am not really into this modern clubby music (the boom boom boom high bass type), I love musicals and used to host a radio show dedicated to the musicals and now do a show online, I try and get to see a musical as often as possible (finances permitting of course).
I am an ardent Poker player and play in live tournaments in casinos quite regularly (again when finances permit).
I am not a pub/club sort of guy and don't really like the 'scene'.
I am a poker player and also love the cinema, theatre, cooking, eating out

About

General details

Age 51
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Manchester, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings

Characteristics

Loving Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Spontaneous

Looking for

Looking for genuine, romantic guy who believes in romance and affection
Someone who doesn't think 'monogomy' is a type of dark wood and someone who doesn't think the village is the the centre of the universe

Desired Activities

Relationship Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 40

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education College
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Gambling Movies Television

Music interests

Sports interests