chris

@chris88_dannhauser is a 29 year old Bisexual Male from Bergville, KwaZulu Natal, South Africa. He is looking for Friendship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

Introduction

im just a normal guy, wanting to find someone that I can spend time with. I don't have the best body - but that soon to change. I like what I Like. I love animals and nature. I enjoy spending time in the kitchen. a good book and a glass of wine and a horror movie on a cold night with my partner in my arms

About

General details

Age 29
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Bergville, KwaZulu Natal, South Africa

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 6.8" (203 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Compulsive Earthy Flamboyant Flexible Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn

Looking for

just looking for a guy to keep me company and to share my time with. or just a date or 2. not serious at this stage - but who knows what will happen

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 39

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Hospitality & Catering
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Camping Computers Cooking Dining Out Fishing Gambling Gardening Movies Music Painting Reading Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Ambient Blues Classical Country Folk Garage House Indie Metal Rock

Sports interests

Bowling Golf Hiking Hockey Horse Riding Rock Climbing Rugby Sailing Snooker Pool Snowboarding Swimming Triathlon Volleyball Walking