@chris2490 is a 26 year old Gay Male from Orlando, Florida, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hey! What's up, my name is Chris. I am here just passing time and trying to build new friendships and see what happens from there!


General details

Age 26
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Ethnic Origins
Location Orlando, Florida, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos A few
Piercings A few


Artistic Earthy Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Romantic Sensitive Shy Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Unconventional

Looking for

I aim to meet new people, make friends and ultimately see where it goes from there.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between 21 - 42


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Clubbing Comics Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Dance Gospel Hip Hop Pop Rap RnB

Sports interests

Aerobics Basket Ball Cycling Gym Jogging Martial Arts Running Swimming Volleyball Walking Water Sports Weight Training

1 Friends