@chris-panda is a 27 year old Gay Male from Manchester, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Workout Partner and Other Activities.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


hey im chris, im currently an art student specialised in sculpture. im a pretty open person so if you wanna know anything then just drop me a message :)


General details

Age 27
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Manchester, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Earthy Flirtatious Intellectual Open Minded Quiet Romantic Shy Spiritual

Looking for

if im honest i dont know what im looking for but im sure il know when i find it haha

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Workout Partner Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 30


Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Drawing Music Painting Photography Reading Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Indie Metal Pop RnB Rock Techno

Sports interests

Ice Skating Running Swimming Walking