@chippenham_choker is a 36 year old Bisexual Male from Chippenham, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I want to get to know some new people. I don't have any gay or bi friends and would like that to change. Please read my profile before sending messages, anything not covered here you can ask me (i only bite when asked!) If you do want to talk then please say something, there is nothing worse than "wat u into?". I love to chat and love a dirty message so feel free . As for pics I have a few to be shared with people who talk to me, not many and no face pics as i don't share them with people i don't know.


General details

Age 36
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Chippenham, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Large
Height 6.2" (188 cm)
Eye Color Grey
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Compulsive Earthy Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Sensitive Shy Sophisticated Spontaneous Stubborn Unconventional

Looking for

People i get on with, some new friends. Some friends with benefits might be nice too!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between -


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children
Occupation Temporary Work
Income Bracket
Political Interests Non-conformist
Smokes Socially

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Comics Computers Cooking Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Movies Music Photography Reading Surfing the Web Television Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Ambient Blues Classical Grunge Indie Jazz Metal Pop Reggae RnB Rock Ska Soul

Sports interests

Bowling Rugby Snooker Pool