newguy35x

@chicago_newguy35x is a 28 year old Gay Male from Chicago, Illinois, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I am a fun loving person….. I am down to earth, Open minded with a good sense of humor ,caring, single .Genuine ,romantic ,passionate person.. love to share time with my lover, love to bring out the best in him and make him feel special, love to resolve issue and make things right. i am here to meet an honest man that is ready to put his miserable past behind him and ready to open a new chapter in his love life with me…What is more important to us is the love we share, the memories we have or the lover Let Give love a chance to swallow us up.

About

General details

Age 28
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Chicago, Illinois, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Muscular
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings None

Characteristics

High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Shy

Looking for

I want some one that is ready to trust.. I don’t want time wasters.. I want some one that can decided on his own .. I hate people that friends decided for… I want some one that can stand by his self and make his decisions.. I want some one who is ready to move on with life and that really want a soul mate.. I want a nice lad to get to know in respect of a relationship life together.. I would also love a man who is caring,loving,ambitious..and who feel he would be very committed while with me. I want a man from anywhere in the world,as far as i am concerned i don't look into beauty.. I prefer what this person has to offer from his heart. I want someone who we will have fun together and travel together to nice islands and countries for visits.. Also someone who would be independent . I hope i get the luck of finding such fellow in here !!!!! x

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 25 - 62

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cooking Movies Music

Music interests

Dance Pop Rap RnB

Sports interests

Weight Training

4 Friends

hoangtuvn

Ap Rạch Soi

25

bindu

Parbhani District

22

Big Red

Quakertown, Oakland County

23

Shawn

Fort Dearborn Addition, Cook County

40

1 Favorites

seleste

Mahaska County

37