@charliee-janesville is a 23 year old Gay Male from Janesville, Wisconsin, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


hi im charlie. im gay im 19 and i live in janesville WI. i like physical activities such as playing volley ball, swimming, biking, jogging, and walking. i also like to play video games as well. and i do enjoy horses too. any other questions don't be afraid to ask (: im an open book.


General details

Age 23
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Janesville, Wisconsin, United States of America


Body Shape Slim
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Spiritual Spontaneous

Looking for

im looking for a guy that i can connect with and have similar interests. i don't like super skinny guys so please have some meat on your bones.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 28


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Paganism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Customer Service
Income Bracket
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Country Dance Electronic Hip Hop Pop RnB

Sports interests

Hiking Horse Riding Jogging Running Swimming Volleyball Walking