jashford56

@carolina-beach_jashford56 is a 31 year old Bisexual Male from Carolina Beach, North Carolina, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

A note of protocol. If you see that I have looked at your profile, then it is up to you to initiate contact with me if you are interested. The Submissive approaches the potential Owner. Not the other way around. If I looked at your profile and you live close by, then I am interested in you.

About

General details

Age 31
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Carolina Beach, North Carolina, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Grey
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Conservative Earthy Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

I am currently looking for a Submissive. Doesn't matter if you are Male. It's the submission I am looking for.
and a bf for a long term relationship

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 85

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Arts
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Other
Drinks Reformed
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Clubbing Dining Out Fishing Hiking Investing Movies Music Painting Walking

Music interests

Disco Pop Rap RnB Rock

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Basket Ball Football / Soccer Jogging Rock Climbing Sailing Scuba Diving Surfing Swimming Volleyball Wrestling

1 Friends

Goble

Chittendens Corners, Summit County

48