@carmelbaby is a 33 year old Gay Male from Rocky Mount, North Carolina, United States of America. He is looking for Relationship, Workout Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi I go by carmelbaby thats what people call me I am light skin 5'6 125lbs I keep a close hair cut. I am fun outgoing love to have fun love to cooking love to dance.


General details

Age 33
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Home Location Rocky Mount, North Carolina, United States of America


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Flirtatious High Energy High Maintenance Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Sophisticated Spontaneous

Looking for

I am looking for someone who can spoil me and treat me right. I want someone who is going to be faithful some who will not call me out my name some who will not cheat on me.

Desired Activities

Relationship Workout Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 20 - 60


Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Computers Cooking Dining Out Drawing Fishing Gardening Movies Music Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Travelling Writing

Music interests

Country Dance Hip Hop RnB Soul

Sports interests

Basket Ball Bowling Cycling Running