care4lovee205

@care4lovee205 is a 29 year old Gay Male from Wilmington, North Carolina, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I am a nice guy. Kind and civil. Many people seem to love me and look up to me. I just believe in being nice. One of my faults is that I don't see the bad in people. I usually see the good. I'm a good kisser. It's been too long. If a real man smooched with me I think I would melt now

About

General details

Age 29
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Wilmington, North Carolina, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flamboyant Flexible High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious

Looking for

im looking for a humble respected man who will love and care for me, a man whose face will be the first i see every morning

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 35 - 90

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education University
Occupation
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Other
Drinks
Diet A careful diet
Smokes
Drugs Never

General interests

Cars Entertaining Hiking Movies Music Reading Television Video Games Walking

Music interests

Disco Reggae RnB Soul

Sports interests

Cycling Golf Gym Horse Riding Rugby Sailing Skiing Water Sports