@cardiff_youngandfresh is a 26 year old Gay Male from Cardiff, Wales, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Chat, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.


I'm a young down to earth guy looking for discreet fun, kind of new to all this so im sort of shy, looking for older rather than younger.. if you want to know anything or see my photos just ask


General details

Age 26
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Cardiff, Wales, United Kingdom


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two


Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Self Confident Serious Shy Sophisticated Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

I'm into most things, there's not alot I don't like.. again that's something you need to ask for more personal details

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 30 - 55


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Socially
Drugs Socially

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Cars Clubbing Computers Cooking DIY Drawing Entertaining Fishing Gardening Investing Motorbikes Movies Music Photography Shopping Television Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Garage Hip Hop House Indie Pop Rap Reggae RnB Techno Trance

Sports interests

Baseball Bodybuilding Cycling Gym Ice Skating Inline Skating Jogging Martial Arts Rock Climbing Running Sailing Scuba Diving Skiing Snooker Pool Snowboarding Swimming Tennis Xtreme Sports