tony

@cardiff_tony_1981 is a 35 year old Bisexual Male from Cardiff, Wales, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

Introduction

I am Bi and up for anything

About

General details

Age 35
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins
Home Location Cardiff, Wales, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Flamboyant Flexible Flirtatious High Maintenance Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Sensitive Serious Spontaneous

Looking for

Open relationship and fun may even look at a relationship for the right person.

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation
Income Bracket Millionaire
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Cars Clubbing Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Gambling Gardening Investing Motorbikes Movies Music Photography Reading Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Drum and Bass Garage Gospel Grunge Hip Hop House Pop Rap Reggae RnB

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Basket Ball Bodybuilding Cycling Football / Soccer Golf Gym Horse Riding Jogging Martial Arts Rock Climbing Rugby Running Sailing Scuba Diving Snooker Pool Snowboarding Surfing Swimming Tennis Walking Water Sports Weight Training Xtreme Sports